Traveland RV has been welcoming customers since 1987 with more than 30 years of reliable, proven service and is a long standing member of the Recreation Vehicle Dealers Associations of Saskatchewan, Canada and North America. Associations dedicated to professionalism, quality and honesty in the R.V. industry.

In an effort to provide the best possible service our staff  are continually upgrading their skills and knowledge to keep abreast of the rapid changes in technology and to reaffirm and enhance our customer relations goals.

We sell and service  trailers, campers and motorhomes – OUR energy is totally focused in all  departments on your recreation vehicle and your needs.

In an effort to meet the increasing needs of our customers Traveland RV continues to grow each year. Our most recent upgrade includes a 3600 square foot expansion to our service area, adding four more service bays. This increases the overall capacity to ten in an effort to meet the increased demand. Traveland RV is built on service, with trained RV technicians on staff to service your coach.

Our Parts Department encompasses over 2,000 square feet with the latest in parts and accessories for your recreational vehicle.We have two full time staff to assist you and answer your questions. They are knowledgeable in their field and if they don’t have the answer they will strive to find it.

We are proud to be a Jayco Dealer and each member of the sales team is dedicated to ensuring that the unit and floorplan you buy will meet your family needs and lifestyle!

All members of our dynamic sales team are graduates of the Jayco “Masters” training program and are annually re-certified as the new product lines come off line. They are always happy to have the opportunity to share the features and benefits of our units with our customers – so you can make an educated and informed decision.

FAMILY ADVENTURE HAS NEVER BEEN MORE AFFORDABLE

Staff Contact

Kim Brown                   kbrown@travelandrv.net            306-789-3311 ex. 222      President / Owner

Hans Boers                   hboers@travelandrv.net              306-789-3311 ex. 229      General Manager

 

Owen Adie                    oadie@travelandrv.net                306-789-3311 ex. 226      Sales

Lisa McDonald            lmcdonald@travelandrv.net        306-789-3311 ex. 227      Sales

Ron Mann                    rmann@travelandrv.net               306-789-3311 ex. 233      Sales

Chris Otte                    cotte@travelandrv.net                   306-789-3311 ex. 234

 

Rory Rackel                 rrackel@travelandrv.net             306-789-3311 ex. 232      Business Manager

Scott Barclay               sbarclay@travelandrv.net           306-789-3311 ex. 224      Service Manager

Chelsea Graham         cgraham@travelandrv.net          306-789-3311 ex. 225      Service Writer/Warranty Admin

Tyler Wolfe                  twolfe@travelandrv.net              306-789-3311 ex. 230      Parts Supervisor

Tina Scott                    tscott@travelandrv.net               306-789-3311 ex. 231       Parts

Shirley Martin            smartin@travelandrv.net            306-789-3311 ex. 223      Administrator

Cindy McGinley         traveland.rv@gmail.com             306-789-3311 ex. 221      Asst Admin/Reception